Öbergs Färg

Retortgatan 3, 721 30 Västerås

Butik: 021 – 15 07 70
Öbergs Möbler: 021 – 15 07 76
Yrkesbutik: 021 – 15 07 77

Fax Kontor: 021 – 15 07 80
E-post: info@obergs.nu, tapeter@obergs.nu

Tommy Schiller
021 – 150 771
tommy.schiller@obergs.nu

Tommy Dahl
021 – 150 774
tompa@obergs.nu

Sverker Skogman
021 – 150 779
sverker.skogman@obergs.nu

Annelie Schiller
021- 150 772
annelie.schiller@obergs.nu

Turid Rydén
021 – 150 786
turid.ryden@obergs.nu

Öbergs Möbler
021 – 150 776
annelie.schiller@obergs.nu

Ekonomi
021 – 150 772

Sami Turan
021 – 150 778
sami.turan@obergs.nu

Åsa Widén
021 – 150 785
asa@obergs.nu

Camilla Weiler
021- 150 789
camilla@obergs.nu

Julia Schiller
021-150 776
julia.schiller@obergs.nu

Gustaf Schiller
021 – 150 787

Yrkesavdelningen
021 – 150 777

Namn

Företag

Telefon

E-post

Ditt meddelande